Meet the team

Ms Melanie Porter

Chair of governors/Finance & Resources/GDPR/Staff well being/LA Governor

Mr Steven Beales

Co-opted governor/SEN

Mrs Alleisha Dixon


Mr Paul Gomulak

Safeguarding/Parent governor

Mrs Lisa Beales

Safeguarding /Staff Governor

Mr Keith Kyriacou

Co-opted Governor/Health and Safety

Mr James Bensley

Co-opted Governor/Pre-school/pupil voice

Mrs Sharon Wagstaff

Maths/English/Data/Co-opted Governor

Mrs Kathryn Hewitt

Vice Chair, Safeguarding, Parent governor

T: 01493 730364

Cookie Preferences and Privacy Policy © Hemsby Primary School. All rights reserved. 2021